Contact

Initiatiefnemers LabGov Amsterdam | Rotterdam

  • Maaike Miedema | hoofdredactie | info@hetnieuwetussen.nl
  • Joachim Meerkerk |J.Meerkerk@hva.nl
  • Sandra Bos | S.Bos@hva.nl
  • Jeroen Jonkers | J.Jonkers@amsterdam.nl
  • Frans Vlietman | F.Vlietman@amsterdam.nl
  • John Grin | J.Grin@uva.nl
  • Guido Walraven | G.Walraven@inholland.nl
  • Stan Majoor | S.Majoor@hva.nl

Founding partners LabGov

Christian Iaione, Luiss University, Rome

Sheila Foster, Georgetown University, Washington DC